You can manage your users under account name>Account:

By selecting the "Users" tab, you will be able to see a list of all your users:

Here, you will be able to add or remove a user.

The first user in the list is the user you are signed in as. You can see that there is no "remove" button beside this user, as you cannot remove a user you are signed in as. 

Did this answer your question?