To Pause, Delete or Duplicate an Email:
1. Go to your mailout in the Campaign or Automated Series tab.
2. Click on the downward arrow beside the "view report" button of the campaign.
3. Click on the Pause, Delete or Duplicate button.
Pausing the mailout will stop the email from being sent to customers until you resume it. Deleting the mailout will retire the email and never be sent to customers again (this will disappear from the page). Clicking the Duplicate button will copy and recreate that mailout for you to use.